smallbiznewsbuzz

The eye in the sky.

Great Training!!!

leave a comment »

This past week was the most educational I have ever had on social media.  Core Biz Systems gave an excellent training session for 6 days straight.  We covered the strategy necessary to start a social media launch.  Then we went into starting and gaining a following on Twitter.  The next day we went over Facebook.  Day 4 we were taught how to get YouTube running and Day 5 we learned how to build a Blog.  We were showed how to tie it all together.

As a novice, this is a great course to take.  I can imagine that even if you know something about social media, they is still room to learn more.  If you are thinking about launching a social media campaign, think about taking this course.  Here is the great thing about this course- I missed 3 days in a row but I never missed a thing.  Each course is recorded and sent to you so you can watch it on your own time.  The price is great too.

I know there will be another class coming soon.  I’ll keep you posted.

Eagle Pride

Written by SmallBizNewsBuzz

November 20, 2011 at 11:02 pm

Leave a comment